Contact Us

We love fan mail, love letters, flowers and free stuff.

Sarah
Founder, Editor, Writer
sarah@nottheitgirls.com
Twitter: @totallynotsarah

Liz
Writer, Marketing
liz@nottheitgirls.com
Twitter: @LizMWarren

Betsy
Writer
betsy@nottheitgirls.com
Twitter: @betsyesq

Krista
Writer
krista@nottheitgirls.com
Twitter: @kristacitron

Alex
Web Editor, Contributor
alex@nottheitgirls.com
Twitter: @lexprim 

Megan
Contributor
megan@nottheitgirls.com
Twitter: @megwhorocks

Genevieve
Contributor
genevieve@nottheitgirls.com
Twitter: @rustyheadedgirl

 

Interested in writing for Not the It Girls? Have a unique take on life and a sense of humor? Email sarah@nottheitgirls.com with a resume and writing sample.

Not the It Girls logo by M. Tymann © 2012 – 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>